readylkak.blogg.se

Level 340 gardenscapes
Level 340 gardenscapes








I worked on this toaster for two weeks with much love and patience, and I am thrilled with how it turned out. I'm still looking and hoping to find one, but chances are slim, considering I need help finding a similar model on the internet. Although I managed to make it work, unfortunately, I couldn't find a similar power cord, so I had to improvise for now. It will look great in a kitchen as decoration. I decided not to nickel-plate its surface but to mirror-polish it. I did not expect it to be entirely brass made. The restoration process went well, with no problems but with great surprises. This toaster is quite rare I have not been able to find one like it anywhere. I didn't think twice and bought the toaster even though I wasn't sure it would ever work again or that I would find replacement parts.

level 340 gardenscapes

When I saw this piece for sale on a site similar to eBay, I knew from the start that it would be the subject of an exciting restoration video. In this restoration video, I restore a beautiful bread toaster from the 1910-the 40s.

level 340 gardenscapes

" onClick="activateTab('playlist1') return false">










Level 340 gardenscapes